Board of Directors  

The Friends of Boerner Botanical Gardens are governed by a dedicated group of volunteers who implement the FBBG mission, ensure effective organizational planning and maintain adequate resources to carry out our mission. Each Board member serves a three-year term.

Board Officers

Lee A. Riordan, Chair

Denasha A. Scott, Vice Chair

Patricia Laughlin, Secretary  
Richard G. Hugo, Treasurer


Patricia C. Buch
Erica J. Gottschalk

Robert L. Hanley

Margarete R. Harvey
Ronald E. Jacquart

Geneva Johnson

David J. Kundert

Patricia Laughlin

Harriet M. Purtell
Joel Reinders

Charles R. Revie
Roger C. Sherman

Matthew M. Stano

Michele M. Young

John Zaganczyk


Ellen Hayward

Directors Emeritus

Thomas S. Barber

Deanna B. Braeger

Elaine Burke

Karen A. Case

Melissa K. Koeppel

Mary Ann LaBahn
Mary LaVelle

Melinda Myers

William J. Radler

Nell Schneider

In Memoriam

Joan W. Prince

James R. Ryan



Return to top













Visit - Events - Join - Learn - Organization - Rentals